Arnprior, Ontario

7 Vanjumar Drive
Arnprior, Ontario
K7S 3G8

Tel: 613-623-4207
Toll Free: 800-790-9265
Fax: 613-623-0315

Gas Bar Information:
Phone: 613-623-6473

Servicing the Arnprior Area including:

Ontario: Almonte, Burnstown, Calabogie Area to Centennial Lake, Carleton Place, Lanark, Ompah, Pakenham, Perth, Renfrew, South March, West Carleton, Westport, White Lake

Ouebec: Bristol, Luskville, Quyon

 


Site Manager:Rick Ryanrryan@wostinson.comView Profile
 
Service Manager: Tom Tinsleyttinsley@wostinson.comView Profile
 
Home Comfort Sales: Mike Calnanmcalnan@wostinson.comCell:613-407-2411
 
Commercial Sales:Brian Laderoutebladeroute@wostinson.comCell:613-762-7555
 Richard Sauversauve@wostinson.comCell:613-796-9749
 
Residential/Farm Sales: Kirby Morrison kmorrison@wostinson.comCell:613-401-6210