napanee

Napanee Heats With W.O Stinson & Son Ltd.

Proudly Serving Napanee & The Surrounding Area W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. understands that LOCAL MATTERS, our site and services in Napanee is a testament to just that. W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. works hard in Napanee to ensure our customers are always happy, our staff is always helpful and our products are always the best possible quality. We…

Details
arnprior

Arnprior Heats With W.O Stinson & Son Ltd.

Proudly Serving Arnprior & The Surrounding Area W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. understands that LOCAL MATTERS, our site and services in Arnprior is a testament to just that. W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. works hard in Arnprior to ensure our customers are always happy, our staff is always helpful and our products are always the best possible quality. We…

Details
slide2

Ottawa Heats With W.O Stinson & Son Ltd.!

Proudly Serving Ottawa & The Surrounding Area W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. understands that LOCAL MATTERS, our site and services in Ottawa is a testament to just that. W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. works hard in Ottawa to ensure our customers are always happy, our staff is always helpful and our products are always the best possible quality. We…

Details
stinson-fleet13-min

Kemptville Heats With W.O Stinson & Son Ltd.!

Proudly Serving Kemptville & The Surrounding Area W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. understands that LOCAL MATTERS, our site and services in Kemptville is a testament to just that. W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. works hard in Kemptville to ensure our customers are always happy, our staff is always helpful and our products are always the best…

Details
slide11

Pembroke Heats With W.O Stinson & Son Ltd.

Proudly Serving Pembroke & The Surrounding Area W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. understands that LOCAL MATTERS, our site and services in Pembroke is a testament to just that. W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. works hard in Pembroke to ensure our customers are always happy, our staff is always helpful and our products are always the best…

Details
pembroke

Pembroke, ON

logo
Pembroke, Ontario
294 MacKay Street
Pembroke, Ontario
K8A 1C5
Tel: 613-732-7400
Toll Free: 800-766-7451
Fax: 613-732-7402

Site Manager: Jason Wojcik jwojcik@wostinson.com
Service Manager: Tom Tinsley ttinsley@wostinson.com
Home Comfort Sales: Brad Stewart bstewart@wostinson.com Cell:613-401-7894
Commercial Sales: Brian Laderoute bladeroute@wostinson.com Cell:613-762-7555
Residential/Farm Sales: Kirby Morrison kmorrison@wostinson.com Cell:613-401-6210
ottawa

Ottawa, ON

Ottawa (Head Office) 4728 Bank Street Ottawa, Ontario K1T 3W7 Tel: 1-800-267-9714 Toll Free: 800-267-9714 Fax: 613-822-6305 Home Comfort Sales: Paul Smith psmith@wostinson.com Cell:613-614-9129 Account Representatives: Adrien Richer Brad Fisher aricher@wostinson.com bfisher@wostinson.com Commercial Sales: Nick Loynnais (Quebec) Doug Wilmot (Ottawa Central) Doug Johnston (Ottawa East) Jennifer Boyd (Ottawa West) nloynnais@wostinson.com dwilmot@wostinson.com djohnston@wostinson.com jboyd@wostinson.com Cell:819-639-9147 Cell:613-614-9147…

Details