ottawa

logo
Ottawa (Head Office)

Home Comfort Sales: Paul Smith psmith@fortheroad.ca Cell:613-614-9129
Account Representatives: Adrien Richer
Brad Fisher
aricher@fortheroad.ca
bfisher@fortheroad.ca
Commercial Sales: Adam Payette (Quebec)
Doug Wilmot (Ottawa Central)
Doug Johnston (Ottawa East)
Jennifer Boyd (Ottawa West)
apayette@fortheroad.ca
dwilmot@fortheroad.ca
djohnston@fortheroad.ca
jboyd@fortheroad.ca
Cell:819-744-1543
Cell:613-614-9147
Cell:613-614-9187
Cell:613-796-9749
Inside Home Comfort Sales: Chris Eades ceades@fortheroad.ca
Inside Commercial Sales: Derek May dmay@fortheroad.ca