Stinson Head Office

Ottawa, ON

Ottawa (Head Office) Home Comfort Sales: Paul Smith psmith@wostinson.com Cell:613-614-9129 Account Representatives: Adrien Richer Brad Fisher aricher@wostinson.com bfisher@wostinson.com Commercial Sales: Doug Wilmot (Ottawa Central) Doug Johnston (Ottawa East) Jennifer Boyd (Ottawa West) Carney Howe dwilmot@wostinson.com djohnston@wostinson.com jboyd@wostinson.com chowe@wostinson.com Cell:613-614-9147 Cell:613-614-9187 Cell:613-796-9749 Cell:343-999-3275 Quebec Sales Mike Smith msmith@wostinson.com Cell: 819-744-1543 Inside Home Comfort Sales: Dan Joyce…

Details